corewera.blogg.se

Forge of empires happiness strategy
Forge of empires happiness strategy






forge of empires happiness strategy

I guess I'd say slow down an build up your city. If someone has rushed the ages, they are probably going to be in a bit of a bind. I've never had a happiness problem though, even at the beginning.

forge of empires happiness strategy

My city hasn't always been like this, and yes it took time to get it here. The only thing that really beats them in a 5x5 space is the new Asylum, and it doesn't provide happiness or defense.Ĭlick to expand.That's a good question. If you have access to the AD, get some Cherry Garden sets out. I won't speak to high era cities and their needs because I don't have any cities in those eras. The point is, with some smart city planning and the right mix of event buildings and great buildings, you really don't need to worry about happiness in the lower eras. HS and Traz each take up a huge amount of space that can be better used elsewhere if you don't need them. Don't need them since I am sitting on 14.7k of happiness, with an excess beyond 120% of 8.7k. I don't have any normal decorations, a HS, a Traz, or any other dedicated happiness GB. My happiness is mostly taken care of by some set pieces from the Cherry Garden sets or Palace sets I have out, or other event buildings. I once had an Inno Tower, but got rid of it (it was only at level 3 before I didn't need the population anymore and it became more of a burden than a boon). Occasionally I throw out a couple of blacksmiths. I don't have any production buildings to speak of, my Sunken Treasures that usually produce fp become general production buildings during events. My main city is producing upwards of 300 fp per day, and is mostly filled with event buildings and great buildings.Īt this point I need very little population, and in fact only need 494 of the 4354 population I have.








Forge of empires happiness strategy